Congratulations to the 2019 Bursary Champions & Runners-up

oCongratulations goes out to Hayley Crowley (NB), Josh Wood (BC), Emily Alford (NS) and Donovan Pilon (ON) for being the 2019 Nodor/Swiftlyte Youth Bursary Shoot Championships and congratulations also to the Runners-Up Stephanie McKenney (ON), Brad Dobbin (NL), Cohen Campbell (NS), and Jaydan Rolfe (NB).

A special thanks to our sponsors BY Group and Nodor/Swiftflyte for making this bursary program possible. 

« Back

» News archive